At St Patrick’s, our staff includes teachers, two Learning Support Teachers, two Librarians, one EALD Teacher, one Specialist Teacher, Wellbeing Team comprising of one Pastoral Care Worker, one Psychologist and nine Student Support Officers. We have four ancillary staff, one cleaner and one groundsman.

Our staff of dedicated and highly experienced teachers provide our students with stimulating teaching and learning programs. We aim to cater to the needs of each child, to equip them to face the challenges of tomorrow. 

A list of staff contacts can be found below:                                                                                                               

Principal: ​Mrs Maree Jones

Assistant Principal: Mrs Sarah Ryman

Religious Education Coordinator: Mrs Kate Levido

Primary Coordinator: Ms Kristen Archer 

Year 6: Mr Joshua Garnsey, Mrs Kate Levido, Mrs Lynne Mesina

Year 5: Mrs Amanda Freeman, Ms Kristen Archer, Mr Cameron Dilley, Mr Nicholas Cook,  

Year 4: Mr Peter Goggins, Mr Andrew Hutchinson, Mr Sam McEnerny, Mrs Emilly Shaw, 

Year 3: Miss Kirstie Barnett, Ms Kylie Hoad, Miss Dana Romeyn 

Year 2: Mr Michael McKenzie, Mrs Carleen Moloney

Year 1: Mrs Shayne Coxon, Mrs Jessica Grant, Mrs Melissa Greenup

Kinder: Mrs Sarah Ryman, Mrs Carolyn Sylvester, Miss Dana Romeyn 

Specialist RFF Teacher: Mr Cameron Dilley

Aboriginal Education Teacher: Caroline Kennedy

Learning Support: Mrs Kerry Cumming, Mrs Katherine Blake

Psychologist: Miss Caitlin French

Librarians: Mrs Alison Ramage, Mr Chris Coleman

ESL Teacher: Mrs Carolyn Evans

Pastoral Care: Mrs Kylie Johns

Administration: Mrs Kirsten Culley, Mrs Nicole Newman and Mrs Fiona Wallace

Library Assistant: Mrs Kay Woods

School Support: LSA's Mrs Tina Ervin, Mrs Emily Munro, Mrs Gaynor Craft, Mrs Amie Brook,  Mrs Renae Ward, Miss Hannah Davies 

Aboriginal Liaison Officer: Mrs Tina Ervin